<u>Part II</u> <u>Pending Turns</u> Thrown Out - Nil

NJD - Nil

NCA

- Nil - 1 turn (MR I 26 M)

TPO Main Rotation stands at MR I 27 OC already advised.

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
1.	Abdul Kalam K.M Nihas Manzil House Chandiroor P.O Cherthala Alappuza 688 547.	75	Muslim	MR I 26 M TPO on 06.10.2012 now satisfied	District Co-operative Bank	
2.	Nisha K.M Madathilchira CMC-29, Velorvattom Cherthala 688 524.	17	Ezhava	MR I 28 E	District Co-operative Bank	

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks	
3.	Salini C.N Kollamparambil Parayakad P.O Thuravoor Cherthala Alappuzha 688 540.	10	Ezhava	MR I 29 OC	OCDistrict Co-operative Bank		
4.	Prameelakumari P.T Sreelathalayam Thekkukochumuri Ochira P.O 690 526.	21	OBC	MR I 30 OBC	District Co-operative Bank		
5.	Nishkalan M.M Mannachira House CMC-4 Nedumprakkadu Cherthala P.O Alappuzha 688 524.	11	Ezhava	MR I 31 OC	District Co-operative Bank		
	MR I 32 SC TPO						
6.	Sabu KG Kumarapuram House Ezhupunna South P.O Cherthala Alappuzha 688 550.	12	Ezhava	MR I 33 OC	District Co-operative Bank		
MR I 34 E TPO							
7.	Suresh S.C Chayakkaruparambu Karoor Ambalappuzha P.O Alappuzha	13	Ezhava	MR I 35 OC	District Co-operative Bank		

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
	688 561.					

Note:- Advice position of Sl. Nos. 2,3,5,6 & 7 are interchanged with each other to keep seniority in the Ranked List.

OC-BC Position

	OC	BC	NJD	РН	Total
Previous	06	06	01	-	13
Present	04	03	-	-	07
Total	10	09	01	-	20

List of unfilled turns of communities: Nil

DISTRICT OFFICER KPSCDISTRICT OFFICE: ALAPPUZHA